Featured image for Easily duplicate or delete help centers

Some of you have been actively using our new help center feature. We’re really excited about that! To make it easier to reuse configured settings, we made it simple to duplicate any help center from the main list view.

Duplicated help centers will have the identical configured settings (customization, preferences, SEO, etc.) as well as all the article & category content.

Note that now it’s also possible to delete a help center directly from the list view without going into its settings page. Don’t worry, you will be prompted with a confirmation modal.